Här presenterar vi dina kandidater i valet 2022.

Strandberg Torkild06

Torkild Strandberg

Svaneholm, 52 år

torkild.strandberg@liberalerna.se

3. Lisa Flinth

Lisa Flinth

Hven, 43 år

lisa.flinth@liberalerna.se

Knobblock Camilla02

Camilla Knobblock

Kvärlöv, 47 år

camilla.knobblock@gmail.com

Hyltmark Stina02

Stina Hyltmark

Fäladen, 46 år

stina.hyltmark@landskrona.se

Hovrind Aslaksen Line04

Line Hovrind Aslaksen

Borstahusen, 54 år

line@magnidotter.se

Olsin Tage03

Tage Olsin

Annelöv, 55 år

tage@olsin.se

Lundgren Bosse01

Bosse Lundgren

Centrum, 67 år

bo@moneygo.com

4. Karl Philip Nilsson

Karl Philip Nilsson

Centrum, 26 år

karlphilip.nilsson@liberalerna.se

Wettersand Birgitta01

Birgitta Wettersand

Centrum, 68 år

bwettersand@hotmail.com

Petersson Tony05

Tony Petersson

Västervång, 55 år

tony.petersson@alfdex.com

Roslander Christian

Christian Roslander

Glumslöv, 51 år

christian.roslander@chemeng.lth.se

Benediktsson Lena.NY

Lena Benediktsson

Centrum, 60 år

lena.benediktsson@liberalerna.se

Adolfsson Mattias05

Mattias Adolfsson

Fäladen, 48 år

mattias.s.adolfsson@gmail.com

Frick Paavo07

Paavo Frick

Glumslöv, 62 år

paavo.frick@outlook.com

Nöbbelin Michael04

Michael Nöbbelin

Asmundtorp, 42 år

michael.nobbelin@alfalaval.com

Beer Jan Allan

Jan Allan Beer

Centrum, 70 år

beer_allan@hotmail.com

5. Jenny Christensen

Jenny Christensen

Centrum, 40 år

jenny.hedelin@live.com

6. Håkan Björklund

Håkan Björklund

Häljarp, 61 år

hakan.bjorklund12@gmail.com

Christensen Tony03

Tony Christensen

Centrum, 57 år

tony.christensen@live.se

Back Nilsson Måns07

Måns Back Nilsson

Hven, 59 år

mfbn3@hotmail.com

Olsson Tina03

Tina Olsson

Väster, 49 år

tina.s.olsson@landskrona.se

1 Thomas Brunk

Thomas Brunk

Centrum, 45 år

brunk@mac.se

Bubalo Liliana02

Liliana Bubalo

Fäladen, 57 år

liliana.bubalo@bredband2.com

Sarnik Mark02

Mark Sarnik

Norra Borstahusen, 68 år

mark.sarnik@gmail.com

Hegardt Martin011

Martin Hegardt

Centrum, 63 år

martin.hegardt@gmail.com

Hvidberg Müller Maria

Maria Hvidberg Müller

Sandvången, 59 år

mariahvidbergmuller@outlook.com

Ekelund Emelie

Emelie Ekelund

Väster, 35 år

emelie.ekelund@landskrona.se

Laurin Johan

Johan Laurin

Norra Borstahusen, 42 år

johan.laurin@gmail.com

Emrovic Asmir03

Asmir Emrovic

Öster, 42 år

asmir.emrovic@gmail.com

2. Regina Issal

Regina Issal

Centrum, 64 år

regina.issal@kvantum.ica.se

Susann Cardell

Centrum, 58 år

susann.cardell@gmail.com

Visa fler

Edvin Roslund

Sandvången, 24 år

edvinroslund@outlook.com

Bengt Petersson

Borstahusen, 65 år

bengt.petersson1033@gmail.com

Gunilla Berthagen

Glumslöv, 66 år

gunilla.berthagen@fastighetsbyran.se

Björn Axtelius

Strandvägen, 70 år

bjornaxtelius@gmail.com

Per-Åge Thylén

Glumslöv, 37 år

peragethylen@gmail.com

Jonny Svantesson

Svaneholm, 48 år

jonny.svantesson@gmail.com

Jonas Jonsson

Borstahusen, 49 år

jonas@pardon.se

Lena Andersson

Sandvången, 69 år

lena.eva.andersson@gmail.com

Susanne Lindeskog

Öster, 45 år

s.lindeskog@gmail.com

Eija Viitasaari

Glumslöv, 55 år

eijaviit@gmail.com

Gunlög Stenfelt

Centrum, 79 år

gunlog.stenfelt@telia.com

Erik Wilson

Asmundtorp, 31 år

erik.cm.wilson@gmail.com

Malin Wikerberg

Borstahusen, 46 år

malin.wikerberg@garbergsmalmo.se

Per Eriksson

Borstahusen, 52 år

rep.eriksson@gmail.com

Annica Egvärn

Fäladen, 59 år

annica.egvarn@gmail.com

Katharina Gräntz

Häljarp, 43 år

kattis_79@hotmail.com

Alenka Cernec

Svaneholm, 50 år

alenka_cernec@yahoo.com

Krille Olsson

Västra Fäladen, 56 år

krister.olsson1@bredband.net

Lena Bystedt

Västra Fäladen, 39 år

lbystedt@gmail.com

Peter Thunholm

Väster, 63 år

peter.thunholm@bahnhof.se

Birgitta Sjöborg

Norra Borstahusen, 73 år

birgitta.sjoborg@gmail.com

Naida Sinanovic

St Olofs Vång, 28 år

sinanovicnaida@gmail.com

Mohe Eddin Noman

Citadellstaden, 45 år

moheddin.noman@hotmail.com

Johan Akerö

Häljarp, 44 år

johanakero@gmail.com

Yosef Alsadi

Öster, 42 år

yosef80alsadi@gmail.com

Jonni Ekdahl

Väster, 60 år

jonniwestox@gmail.com

Camilla Norrhede

Glumslöv, 50 år

camillanorrhede@gmail.com

Nicola Rehnberg

Strandvägen, 62 år

pnrehnberg@gmail.com

Nermin Hussein

Citadellstaden, 44 år

nermin.hussein@outlook.com

Sigyn Nilsson Broberg

Glumslöv, 78 år

sigynnilsson@gmail.com

Tore Robertsson

Glumslöv, 77 år

tore@skyddsrum.eu

Torbjörn Jonung

Norra Borstahusen, 75 år

tjonung@hotmail.com

Emil Ekberg

Centrum, 40 år

emilekberg@gmail.com

Anders Törnqvist

Glumslöv, 59 år

anders_tornqvist@hotmail.com

Anders Holmander

Esperanza, 57 år

anders.holmander@hotmail.com

Marie Rietz

Centrum, 62 år

marie.rietz@telia.com

Per Mejborn

Väster, 57 år

per.mejborn@hotmail.se

Krisztina Csiki Helg

Centrum, 45 år

kristina.helg@gmail.com

Lena Sandström

Norra Borstahusen, 68 år

lena1sandstrom@gmail.com

Henrik Lindquist

Väster, 44 år

lindquist.henrik@telia.com

Anders G. Lindblom

Centrum, 76 år

a.g.l.messor@gmail.com